What Do You Do When…

download

…when you feel like you’re stuck in a rut…when sleep is your beautiful escape from reality..when you’re avoiding communication with people (but secretly hunger for attention)? I’ll tell you what I do: I curl up in bed at 6 pm., then realize I have a blog to write so it’s the only reason I get up. I say i’m okay and put on a brave face when someone asks about me. When I randomly tear up I pretend that i’m laughing really hard. This is me: a random person complaining about life. Mentally,I urge my self to get over whatever “this” is,but I just fall right back into the hole of self-pity.

Leave a Reply

