I’m like in class right now….

Can you have like serious emotions at a mid-teen age? Like, I just got like aggravated at my “Jimmy John’s” and then i asked him to help me with my work. Like,is life really that serious? *Joker voice*

Anyways….sometimes,im like grrr….and i feel like i’m in a movie that you watch on Comedy Central or on Mtv. Sooo…random thoughts:

Cafloogity.

What if i was pregnant? that would make this blog waaay more interesting. I would probably get picked up on teen mom. I could totally make a good life for my baby from the earnings of that and this.

I’m not..pregnant,though. yeah,that was a pretty good mental picture. Ok, i’m gonna go do my work.

 

I miss him

Leave a Reply

