I don’t know….

I feel alone sometimes. I feel alone a lot of times. I don’t know what happened to me. In the span of what seems to be less than a year and a half I have changed in a very negative way. My confidence is now quiet innerly-subjected dread. My colorful spirit is now bland and gray. The sparkle in my eyes have turned to a dull glint. Hidden by the the smile I paste on when needed,my personality is now a faint shadow of the beautiful ray of sunshine I used to be for those I talked to,for those I went to school with, and especially for the ones that cared. But now I feel like I am nothing but a waste,of space,of time,of everything. I try not to let it show,try not to reveal my feelings but when it comes to certain situations,a waterfall of emotion pours from my insides that causes attention to sway my way. I wish it were different. I wish I was better. I wish I wasn’t me sometimes…

Leave a Reply

