Major Freakout…

Im not a good daughter or a good student and my mom has to rush into my room and steal my phone to know what im doing,i cant get into drivers ed cause im failing english,i had a stress freakout yesterday over an essay,and i depend too much on other people. Now my mom thinks im emotionally unstable and i also “crave dick” which is extremely untrue. She wants to have a long talk which probably involves questions about if i want counseling and sometimes i just want to escape but i think im overreacting and just acting selfish cause there are way more people that have ACTUAL problems to worry about and im just stupid and try to be a normal person,but i can’t cause i think something is wrong with me…my parents shouldve stamped “Return to Sender” on my head when i was born…

Leave a Reply

